A weekend in photos

14 May

Hope everyone had a fabulous weekend, and that all the moms out there celebrated their day in style.

I was lucky enough to spend it with my own mama. For me, heading to Atlanta means a few things.

Time spent as a family lounging poolside

Family means puppies included.

A night out to celebrate Mom

Getting just a teeeeeensy bit silly together

And managing to keep healthy eating at the forefront of my mind without raining on any family parades.

That means sticking to my goals at brunch

Planning ahead for healthy snacks (lentils, cucumber, horseradish hummus)

Salad & soup at the airport.

An amazing weekend all around. And now, thanks to my wonderful fiancé (#25days) who acquired my groceries for me while I was away, I’m set up for a fantastic week. And YOU guys benefit too; trying out some new recipes I’ll be sure to share!

Leave a Reply

