Late Night Sparkle

21 Jun

*Have you entered my giveaway yet? All ya gotta do is comment on that post to win! 🙂

So I am not much of a weeknight socializer.

I am much less a school night warrior. I stay up past midnight on weeknights about as frequently as Halley’s Comet.

But this was me last night (a Wednesday, gasp!!)

And every once in a blue moon, ya gotta sparkle.

Fun fact: I am terrified of all things fireworks. Started when I was a wee babe, hasn’t left me since. Last night I faced my fears so as to not expose myself for the weenie I truly am.

The outcome? I burned my leg. Fear reignited.

At least they were cool to look at.

And today, my morning looks like this:

My too-late-on-a-school-night-antidote.

Bottoms up!

Leave a Reply

